Weak Teeth - "What A Plague You Are" LP

Sale: $2.20
Save: 80% off

"This record is a collaboration between Flannel Gurl and Tor Johnson Records. We couldn't be happier to bring you the debut LP from weak teeth. What A Plague You Are is 11 tracks of pure adrenaline."

1) With Love, From The Great War
2) New Theatres For The Common Man
3) Repetition Implies Importance, Implies Importance
4) Facebath 2: Hyperface
5) Get A Life, Read A Book, Eat A Dick
6) Awexome Cross '98
7) Its Nice To Talk To Someone With The Same Void
8) No One Is That 'Going To Hell' More Than Us
9) Arson Daily
10) What A Plague You Are
11) Blue Skies, Shit Life

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Flannel Gurl Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 February, 2012.

Copyright © 2017 BEAR Distro. Powered by Zen Cart