Perfect Future - s/t CD

Sale: $1.60
Save: 80% off

Debut LP from Maryland trio on Count Your Lucky Stars/strictly no capital letters. Equal parts sung, equal parts shouted, jumping from extremely beautiful melodies to harsh and frantic bursts of energy, Perfect Future are a volatile machine capable of producing a large spectrum of music. For fans of Far and Koyla.

Track Listing:
1. Behold
2. From Me to You
3. Make Fun
4. Mother Earth
5. Father Time
6. If We Dance...
7. Colonization
8. Don't Be Fooled; Word Can Affect World View
9. Palate
10. Roses & Roses& Roses
11. In Hopes
12. Gerald Said, "I Believe in Redemption."

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Strictly No Capital Letters

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 May, 2012.

Copyright © 2017 BEAR Distro. Powered by Zen Cart