The Taste of Silver - Narcimalion CD

$4.00  $3.00
Sale: $0.80
Save: 80% off

"Narcimalion is a tale of epic proportions, focusing on the characters of Narcimalion and his beautiful creation Galatea. Stunning orchestration laid over The Taste of Silvers own acclaimed style of Doom and Grindcore will leave any lover of epic aggressive music moved!!" - Hold True Recordings
This is really a great buy for fans of grind and related genres, you will like it!

1. Before
2. A Wave And Its Sign
3. The Carving Of Galatea
4. His: The Love, The Work
5. Minera Ignia
6. Waking And Knowing
7. Icarian Isolation
8. Escape Velocity
9. As They Wander
10. Return To Stone
11. Wax Of The Tide
12. The Drowning Of Narcimalion
13. Her Future

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Hold True Recordings

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 17 February, 2008.

Copyright © 2018 BEAR Distro. Powered by Zen Cart