DEAD HEARTS "A Death in the Family" 7 inch

Sale: $1.10
Save: 80% off

In September of 2008, DEAD HEARTS played their last show. At that show they released a portion of their last recording session as “A Death in the Family” ep. This 3 song cdep was pressed only once, limited to 100 copies and sold out at that show. Later they went back and finished up one last track to release this, the last 4 recorded songs by DEAD HEARTS.

This four song 7” comes with 11 track digital download that includes “All Good Things Must End”(live @ cbgb‘s) & “A Death in the Family”.

Art work by Matt Warfield (ANOTHER BREATH “The God Complex”).

1. The Spark
2. Marathon
3. Trip And Fall
4. Winter's Reign

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: State of Mind Recordings

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 June, 2011.

Copyright © 2018 BEAR Distro. Powered by Zen Cart